Unsere Projekte

Wir entwickeln digitale Erlebnisse, die den Bedürfnissen der Endnutzer gerecht werden. Indem wir die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe erforschen, schaffen wir Produkte, die sowohl ansprechend in der Anwendung sind als auch echte Nutzerprobleme lösen. Unsere Produkte sind innovativ, zukunftsweisend und bauen Ihren Ruf und Ihren Kundenstamm auf, was letztlich Ihren Gewinn steigert.
mobile screens for wuestenrot by ennostudio

Wüstenrot

Ende 2020 kündigte Wüstenrot Österreich die Einführung einer Bank für Privatkunden an. Wir wurden ausgewählt, um ihre neue Vision zu verwirklichen, die Bankgeschäfte, Versicherungen und Baufinanzierungen in einem einheitlichen Ökosystem vereint.

  • Design System
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
product design screens for cembra money bank by ennostudio

Cembra Money Bank

Cembra Money Bank beauftragte uns für die Verbesserung des Onboarding-Prozesses für ihre Sofortkreditkarte. Wir konzentrierten uns darauf, die Konversionsrate und die Zahl der erfolgreichen Kreditkartenanträge zu erhöhen und gleichzeitig den Prozess benutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten.

  • Customer Insights
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
  • User Research
  • UX/UI Design
  • Wireflow
mobile screens of a landing page designed by ennostudio for migros bank

Migros Bank

Als Sparringspartner und externes Designteam arbeiteten wir am Onboarding-Prozess, dem neuen mobilen und webbasierten E-Banking-Benutzererlebnis und einem neuen Konzept für den Handel.

  • Customer Insights
  • Design System
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
ennostudio_project_barmer_thumbnail_t

BARMER

Wir haben an einer gamifizierten Lernplattform für Mitarbeiter:innen gearbeitet, welche barrierefrei ist und Funktionen zur Zusammenarbeit anbietet. Unser Team begleitete das Projekt vom Design, durch die Entwicklung, bis hin zur kreativen, internen Einführungskampagne.

  • Customer Insights
  • Development
  • Ideation
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
digital product design screens by enno studio

OwnCo

Unser Team aus Designern und Strategen untersuchte in 8 Sprints zwei Geschäftsrichtungen. Wir sprachen mit potenziellen Kund:innen, deckten Schwachstellen auf, gaben strategische Hilfestellungen und testeten Wireframes, um die ersten Abläufe für das zukünftige Produkt zu entwickeln.

  • Customer Insights
  • Ideation
  • Produkt Strategie
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
Ennostudi_Mockup_DGVerlag_3

DG Nexolution

Wir übernahmen die Rolle des Beraters und Designpartners für die User Experience und das User Interface. Wir haben eine responsive Plattform geschaffen, die Dienstleistungen mit dem Ziel anbietet, den nachhaltigen Geschäftsbetrieb der BVR-Banken bundesweit verbessern.

  • Ideation
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
Hellofresh-opt

HelloFresh

Wir haben eine Reihe von maßgeschneiderten Workshops für HelloFresh durchgeführt, um neue und nachhaltige Produktideen zu entwickeln. Durch unsere interaktiven virtuellen und persönlichen Sessions vermittelten wir dem HelloFresh-Team neue und leicht umsetzbare Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Rapid Prototyping, Design Thinking und UX/UI-Design.

  • Coaching
  • Ideation
  • Workshop Facilitation
ADAC

ADAC

Horváth und der ADAC beauftragten uns mit der Entwicklung mehrerer digitaler Anwendungen, um zu entschärfen in denen Menschen ihre Schlüssel verloren haben. Unsere Anwendungen ermöglichen, schnell und effizient mit Schlüsseldiensten und anderen Fachleuten Kontakt aufzunehmen.

  • Ideation
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
stars_banner_img_3x

STARS

Wir haben STARS für ein deutsches Unternehmen entwickelt, um den USP ihres Treueprogramms neu zu definieren. Diese White-Label-Plattform wurde so konzipiert, dass sie in jedes Banksystem integriert werden kann, sodass die Institute ihre Benutzeroberfläche verbessern und neue Berührungspunkte schaffen können.

  • Branding
  • Ideation
teo3x

TEO

In Zusammenarbeit mit anderen großen Beratungsunternehmen haben wir die Benutzeroberfläche für die TEO-Banking-App und das digitale Ökosystem entwickelt. COMECO betraute uns mit der Gestaltung einer mobilen Journey, die ihrer verspielten Markenidentität treu bleibt und gleichzeitig weite Kundensegmente anspricht.

  • Ideation
  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping

Aktuelle Projekte im Studio, die wir in Kürze vorstellen möchten

Diese Projekte befinden sich derzeit noch in der Entwicklung, aber wir freuen uns darauf, sie bald mit Ihnen teilen zu können. Bleiben Sie dran oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail, wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen, bevor sie veröffentlicht werden.

ennostudio_projects_coming soon_niederoesterreichische versicherung AG

Niederösterreichische Versicherung AG

Wir haben NV bei ihrer digitalen Transformation unterstützt, indem wir ihren ersten Online-Versicherungsabschluss für Haushaltsversicherungen entwickelt haben. Unser Fokus lag dabei auf einer einfachen, nahtlosen und angenehmen Onboarding-Erfahrung.

  • Produktdesign
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
  • Wireflow
ennostudio_projects_coming-soon_vida

Vida

Vida ist eine Gewerkschaft, die Beschäftigte in der Transport- und Dienstleistungsbranche in Österreich vertritt. Wir kümmern uns um die Strategie, die Informationsarchitektur und das Redesign der Mobile-First-Website “Die Gewerkschaft in der Tasche”, die für Kampagnen und Mitgliederwerbung optimiert ist.

  • Produkstrategie
  • Produktdesign
  • UX/UI Design

Coming Soon!

Im Moment können wir noch keine Informationen zu diesem Projekt bekannt geben. Wenn Sie sicher gehen wollen, dass Sie nicht verpassen, wenn wir es veröffentlichen, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail

Our Projects

We design digital experiences that truly answer the needs of the end user. By studying the needs of the audience, we create products that are both engaging to use and resolve real user issues. Our products innovate for the future with lasting relationships, and build your reputation, customer base and ultimately increase your bottom line.
ennostudio_project_vodafone_thumbnail

Vodafone

VIW (the "Vodafone Immobilienwirtschaft") required help to reduce the drop-off rate of various forms on their platform. We focussed on improving the KPI's by making the process more user-friendly.

  • Information Architecture
  • Product Design
  • UX Audit
  • UX Writing
  • UX/UI Design
  • wireflow
ennostudio_project_nv_thumbnail

NV AG

We supported NV’s digital transformation by designing their first venture into insurance that can be taken out online. We crafted an easy, seamless and enjoyable insurance product onboarding.

  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
  • wireflow
clay desktop mock ups of landing page of haus des wandels and the redesigned girokonto landing page

Sparkasse Chemnitz

Partnering with Sparkasse Chemnitz our mission was clear: Drive digital innovation and organizational change with the aim of Sparkasse Chemnitz taking on a pioneering role in the Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe.

  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
ennostudio project wüstenrot

Wüstenrot

At the end of 2020, Wüstenrot Austria announced that they were introducing a bank for private customers. We were picked to deliver their new vision combining banking, insurance and home loans in one engaging ecosystem.

  • Design System
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
ennostudio project cembra

Cembra Money Bank

Cembra Money Bank needed help improving the onboarding flow of their instant credit card. We focused on increasing conversions and successful credit card applications, while at the same time also seeking to make the process more user-friendly.

  • Customer Insights
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
  • User Research
  • UX/UI Design
  • wireflow
mobile screens of a landing page designed by ennostudio for migros bank

Migros Bank

Acting as sparring partner and external design team, we worked on the on-boarding process, the new mobile and web e-banking user experience, as well as a new concept for trading. We covered the full ideation process, from interviews to Jobs-to-be-Done through to screen design.

  • Customer Insights
  • Design System
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
tablet and mobile screen of Barmer digital by ennostudio

BARMER

We worked on a gamified employee learning platform that is accessible and offers co-creation features. Our team supported the task all the way from design through to development and then on to the creative internal launch campaign.

  • Customer Insights
  • Development
  • Ideation
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
digital product design screens by ENNOstudio

OwnCo

Our team of designers and strategists explored two business directions across 8 sprints. We talked to potential clients, uncovered pain points, gave strategic advice and tested wireframes to create the first flows for the future product.

  • Customer Insights
  • Ideation
  • Product Design
  • Product Strategy
  • Prototyping
  • UX/UI Design
Ennostudi_Mockup_DGVerlag_3

DG Nexolution

We took on the role of consultant and design partner for the User Experience and User Interface. We created a responsive platform designed to offer services that improve sustainable business operations of BVR banks nationwide.

  • Ideation
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
Hellofresh-opt

HelloFresh

We conducted a series of tailor-made workshops for HelloFresh to help them identify new and sustainable product ideas. Through our interactive virtual and in-person sessions, the HelloFresh team acquired new and easily workable Rapid Prototyping, Design Thinking and UX/UI Design skills.

  • Coaching
  • Ideation
  • Workshop Facilitation
ADAC

ADAC

Horváth and ADAC assigned us to design several digital applications to help people who have lost their keys. Our applications help destress the situation by assisting people in contacting locksmiths and other key services quickly and efficiently.

  • Ideation
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
stars_banner_img_3x

STARS

We developed STARS for a German company to help redefine the USP of their loyalty scheme. This white label platform was built to integrate with any banking system, allowing institutions to improve their UX and create new customer touchpoints.

  • Branding
  • Ideation
teo3x

TEO

Collaborating with other major consultancies, we developed the UI for the TEO banking app and digital ecosystem. COMECO chose us to create a mobile journey that stays true to its playful brand identity while appealing to a number of customer segments.

  • Ideation
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
visionsofjoana3x

Visions of Joana

We developed a tracking tool for Paris-based communications agency MaCom, bringing together their visual identity, brand strategy, graphic assets and an agile development workflow by creating a vibrant dashboard with intuitive navigation.

  • Branding
  • Development
  • Ideation
  • Product Design

Current projects in the studio that we are excited to showcase shortly

These projects are currently in development but we’re excited to share them with you shortly. Stay tuned or drop us an email if you want more information before they are released.
ennostudio_projects_coming-soon_vida

Vida

Vida is a trade union representing workers in the transport and service industries in Austria. We take care of the strategy, information architecture, and redesign of the mobile-first website “The trade union in your pocket” optimized for campaigns and member recruitment.

  • Product Design
  • Product Strategy
  • UX/UI Design

Coming Soon!

We can’t disclose any information regarding this project for now. If you want to be sure not to miss it when we publish it, drop us an email